IVR awards 2018 Fellowships

Every year the Institute awards Fellowships to members who, in the opinion of the IVR Council, have made a major contribution to the Institute, training and/or the industry as a whole. The 2018 Fellowships were presented to Robin Bell FIVR, Sean Buckley FIVR and James Rust FIVR by IVR president Nick Ovenden FIVR.

Two existing Fellows, Steve Holland FIVR and Steve Kirton FIVR, were awarded Honorary Fellowship in recognition and thanks of their career long commitment to the vehicle recovery industry and the Institute.