Find a Training Provider

The list below displays independent training providers who can supply instructors that are qualified to train in VR modules and in many cases Driver CPC periodic training.

Training providers and instructors are organisations that are independent of the IVR but are qualified, registered and approved deliverers of VR modules and Driver CPC training. 

Any feedback on your training experiences is welcomed through the contact us website page.

Contact Training provider Email / Website Mobile Headquarters Approved training centre
Pat Darroll
C F Motoring pat.darroll@cfms.co
http://www.cfms.co/training.html
07932 886649 Tyne and Wear
Mick Goodley
FIVR
MDDA Training mick.goodley@houghgreen.com
http://www.facebook.com/houghgreengarage/
07814 612709 Cheshire
David Vance
MIVR
Toptech Training Ltd David.Vance@TopTechTraining.co.uk
http://www.toptechtraining.co.uk
07496 838962 Glasgow -
Keith Lowey
FIVR
Road2Train keith.lowey@road2train.co.uk
http://www.Road2Train.co.uk
07817 453341 Staffordshire
Carl Smithson
BDV Recovery carl.smithson@bdvltd.com
http://www.bdv-recovery.co.uk/
07802 466010 Lincolnshire
James Sparrow
FIVR
Sparrow Recovery james@sparrowrecovery.com
http://www.sparrowrecovery.com
07802 215551 E Yorkshire
Ray Sellors
MIVR
Recovery Training 4 U raysellors@gmail.com
http://www.recoverytraining4u.com
07882 037807 E Sussex -
Matt Ayling
MIVR
BGR Training mattayling@boarhunt.co.uk
http://www.boarhunt.co.uk
01329 760190 Hampshire
Mark Hartell
FIVR
Recoverysafe mark@recoverysafe.co.uk
http://www.recoverysafe.co.uk/
07540 611600 Gloucestershire
Martin Jeggo
MIVR
TrainRec trainrec24.7@gmail.com 07947 736385 Hertfordshire -
Nick Ovenden
FIVR
Ashford Recovery nickovenden@ashfordgroup.co.uk 07860 721208 Kent
Steve Kelly
MIVR
Crouch Recovery steve@crouchrecovery.co.uk
http://www.crouchrecovery.co.uk/
07795 260728 Leicestershire
Sara Needham
AVRO sara@avrouk.com
http://www.avrouk.com/
01788 572850 Warwickshire -
Matthew Munro
MIVR
Exceed Safety exceedsafety@gmail.com
http://www.exceedsafety.co.uk
07383 625820 Midlands -
Tim Hughes
Tim Hughes Training Services tim.thts@ymail.com
http://www.thts.info/
07999 999100 Merseyside -
Kieran Rice
FIVR
Marsden Recovery kieran@marsdenrecovery.com
http://www.marsdenrecovery.com/training-awards
07918 716700 N Ireland
Paul Chapman
MIVR
Smart Bubble paulpfp@hotmail.co.uk 07951 585272 Bedfordshire -
Andy Tidbury
MIVR
Recover Right recover-right@outlook.com 07779 491258 Wiltshire -
Stephen Vipond
MIVR
S V Training Services info@svtrainingservices.co.uk
http://www.svtrainingservices.co.uk/
07917 595714 Oxford -
Peter Martin
FIVR
Peter Martin Support Services pmartin.pmss@btinternet.com 07977 536975 Worcestershire -
Richard Colburn
Westbourne Motors richard@westbournemotors.co.uk
http://www.westbournemotors.co.uk/
01444 441415 W Sussex
Nigel
Kilburn
Vehicle Recovery Academy nigel.kilburn@vracademy.co.uk 07885 580030 Yorkshire -
Charlotte
Burrows Recovery charlotteburrows@btconnect.com
http://www.burrowsrecovery.co.uk/
01332 297900 Derbyshire
Michael Gibson
MIVR
Judgepower Training Services info@jpts.co.uk 07773 049479 Essex -